Introducing the new INSPIRE Executive Committee

Congratulations and welcome to our newly elected Executive Committee Members: Mark Adler, Jennifer Arnold, Aaron Calhoun, Jonathan Duff, David Grant, Kimberly Stone, Travis Whitfill

Welcome back to our continuing Executive Members: David Kessler (Co-Chair), Adam Cheng (Co-Chair), Marc Auerbach, Nicola Peiris

A special thank you to our past Executive Committee Members for all of their hard work and dedication to the INSPIRE Network:Todd Chang, Jordan Duval-Arnould, Elizabeth Hunt, Ralph Mackinnon, Vinay Nadkarni, Martin Pusic

 [ddownload id=”1110″ text=”The New INSPIRE Executive Committee”]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *